Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso, Op. 28 for Clarinet in A and Piano
-Saint-Saëns/Drapkin. Grade 5.

Clarinetists are talking about this exciting arrangement of a violin classic. Premiered to rave reviews at the Midwest Band and Orchestra Clinic in 2002 by Chicago Symphony clarinetist John Bruce Yeh. This virtuoso masterpiece has entertained audiences for years. Now it’s time for clarinetists to get in on the fun!
Product Code: 1013
Manufacturer: Roncorp

composer: Saint-Saens
Grade: 5
Instrumentation: Percussion - Piano, Woodwind - Clarinet

Northeastern Music Publications Inc.  |   P.O Box 517 Glenmoore, PA 19343  |   1-866-385-8446
Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions
All Rights Reserved ©2017