Follow TheMusicMentor on TwitterTwitter Shop Our Catalog on Preser!

  Home  >  Music Scores  >  Woodwinds  >  Roncorp (Woodwinds)  >  Aftermath

-Brian Kershner. Grade 5.

This emotional work was conceived shortly after 9-11 (September 11, 2001). In the composer’s own words, “Aftermath is a personal reaction to the horrific events of that day, and the world left behind in its wake.” The contemplative, sometimes frantic and chaotic five-minute work is a powerful addition to the bassoon repertoire.
Product Code: 1123
Manufacturer: Northeastern

composer: Kershner
Grade: 5
Instrumentation: Percussion - Piano, Woodwind - Bassoon

Northeastern Music Publications Inc.  |   P. O. Box 1210 Coatesville, PA 19320  |   610-679-5400
Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions
All Rights Reserved ©2020