Symphonic Repertoire for the Bass Clarinet: V 1
-Drapkin, Michael. Three volumes packed with indispensable orchestral excerpts for the serious bass clarinetist.

Volume One: Includes works by Berg, Chadwick, Diamond, Dukas, Franck, Gershwin, Gould, Grofé, Hindemith, Khachaturian, Liszt, Mahler, Prokofiev, Rachmaninoff, Ravel, Schuman, Shostakovich, Stravinsky, Tchaikowsky, and Verdi.
Product Code: 1003
Manufacturer: Roncorp

Books-Genre: Method
Instrumentation: Woodwind - Bass Clarinet

Northeastern Music Publications Inc.  |   P.O Box 517 Glenmoore, PA 19343  |   1-866-385-8446
Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions
All Rights Reserved ©2017