Follow TheMusicMentor on TwitterTwitter Shop Our Catalog on Preser!

Orchestral Saxophonist: V 2
Contents:  Albeniz: El Albaicin from the Suite Iberia  
Bartók: Der Holzgeschnitze Prinz
Berg: Der Wein; Symphonic Suite from the Opera LuLu
Berio: Alleluia
Bernstein: Symphonic Dances from "West Side Story"
Brown: Cross Sections and Color Fields
Copland: First Symphony
Del Tredici: An Alice Symphony
Ellington: Celebration
Hendemith: Neues von Tage
Khachaturian: Spartacus: Fourth Suite from the Ballet
Martin: Concerto pour Violoncelle et Orchestre
Massenet: Werther
Milhaud: La Création du Monde
Penderecki: Capriccio per Violino ed Orechestra
Schoenberg: Von Heute auf Morgen
Stockhausen: Carré
Thomson: The Plow That Broke The Plains
Villa-Lobos: Bachianas Brasilieras No. 2
Webern: Das Augenlicht; Kantate
Product Code: 1047
Manufacturer: Roncorp

Instrumentation: Woodwind - Saxophone

Northeastern Music Publications Inc.  |   P. O. Box 1210 Coatesville, PA 19320  |   610-679-5400
Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions
All Rights Reserved ©2020