Follow TheMusicMentor on TwitterTwitter Shop Our Catalog on Preser!

Concerto in Eb Major for Tenor Saxophone and Piano, K. 191

-Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart/Mark Watkins. Grade 4 ½.

Transcribed from the original Concerto  in Eb for Bassoon and Orchestra, K. 191. Now the tenor sax player can perform music for the classical era by one of the great composers of this time.

Product Code: 1159
Manufacturer: Roncorp

composer: Mozart, Watkins
Grade: 3
Instrumentation: Percussion - Piano, Woodwind - Saxophone, Woodwind - Tenor Sax

Northeastern Music Publications Inc.  |   P. O. Box 1210 Coatesville, PA 19320  |   610-679-5400
Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions
All Rights Reserved ©2020